Yelp Reviews

CLICK ON THIS LINK  TO READ THE YELP REVIEWS

Samantha J.
Samantha J.
Garden City, MI
21 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 10/21/2016
I started classes 5 weeks ago, i am going for cna. I cant not say enough things about this school. The instructors are amazing. They make sure everything is understood before sending you into clinicals and make sure that you are paired up with someone who knows something about the feild. I love my teachers and everyone whos in the classes with us. Check out the classes and you wont regret your choice to come here.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Lincoln Park, MI
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 10/21/2016
I am on week 5 of my CNA class and I absolutely have had a great experience here .. the instructor are very nice and helpful they also give u a lot of outside tools and resources to help you even after you leave … I would definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone interested in the CNA class
Dani R.
Dani R.
Los Angeles, CA
24 friends
44 reviews
16 photos
5.0 star rating 3/29/2016
This career training center is a great resource for health care providers. Nancy is an awesome instructor, who is full of wisdom & extremely passionate at what she does. For anyone trying to further their career in healthcare, believe me when I say that she will make it easy to grasp the important concepts crucial to their development. The Phlebotomy courses / workload were overall moderate and also very doable if you stick to the videos & practice exams. You even get 2 chances to pass the final, which is definitely a relief. I absolutely recommend this school! 🙂
Kayla K.
Kayla K.
Wyandotte, MI
65 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 12/4/2015
I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is serious about going into the medical field. The staff is amazing and great teachers. I learned a lot from them.
Sophia T.
Sophia T.
Ypsilanti, MI
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 12/4/2015
As a graduate of the medical assistant program, I can truly say that this was the best investment I have ever made. The classes are taught by RN’s not MA’s and we go to a clinical site where I had the opportunity to pass meds, give shots, suction trach’s and much more. I was placed in a externship with a local physicians office. I am now working at Beaumont as an MA and I love it. Also I am not in debt for 1000’s of dollars. Thank you Phlebotomy Career Training,
Daniel K.
Daniel K.
Encino, CA
68 friends
329 reviews
80 photos
5.0 star rating 10/7/2015
I would highly recommend this career training center for anyone who is serious about getting into the health field, and willing to make the commitment to study & follow through with the work that’s required to excel. The staff is sincerely there to help all of the students learn and achieve their goals. Nancy is also amazing, and very knowledgeable in this industry. Ultimately, the entire staff goes above & beyond to help prepare everyone enrolled for their exams. Even if you don’t have a college degree, they can still get you the certifications necessary for advancement.
Jacob G.
Jacob G.
Garden City, MI
41 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 9/12/2015
Hands down the best schooling experience I had. The teachers were VERY friendly and I never felt afraid to ask any questions. Clinicals were held at an excellent location where the staff want rude but in fact wanted to help you learn. I heard about this place through a friend while I was in School for nursing and I was telling them about looking into the class at red cross but red cross wanted double almost triple the cost of the class even though they would only have one instructor and the classes would be much larger. The people at the Phlebotomy career training actually care even after you graduate from class they encouraged me to come back or call anytime I had any questions. I don’t regret my choice of where I went to learn one tiny bit, you wont either if you choose the Phlebotomy Training Center.
Adam A.
Adam A.
Dearborn, MI
0 friends
3 reviews
5.0 star rating 8/21/2015
Phlebotomy career training is an amazing resource for health care providers. Nancy is an incredible instructor whose very knowledgeable and extremely passionate at what she does. This bodes well for anyone trying to further their career in healthcare as she makes it so easy for one to learn and grasp important concepts vital to their development as health care providers. The phlebotomy course load was moderate but very doable if you stick to the videos and practice tests. She even gives you 2 chances to pass the final! I’ll be sure to recommend her to all my friends and co workers.
Angelle H.
Angelle H.
York, PA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/27/2015
I took the Ekg course learned a lot of information online. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE!!! Nancy was awesome to answer any question’s I had. And I took the IV Course would recommend that also. Classes where great experience and a lot of good information I got. Sure paying off in so many ways. Thanks Nancy. Your Awesome!!! Angelle Hall
Klodi Dhe Vera L.
Klodi Dhe Vera L.
Canton, MI
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 2/14/2014
Such an amazing school and staff. The staff works with each student to help them understand and be able to excell in thee courses. I have succesfully compleated the 7 certifications class. It was a wonderfull experience, i got to do the things that i always had dreamed of. I always wNted to be able to draw blood and with the courses i was able to complete my goal. The school offered me an externship which lead to a job. Im so grateful i found this school and would recommend it to anyone who is willing to do the work to succed. Thank you to the staff of phlebotomy career training: Mrs. Barlow, Mrs. Melanie, Mrs. Kinmel i appriciate all your help and will return when new classes are formed for future amazing medical courses.

Thank You
Vera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Make sure you're human: *